reliable. organized. efficient.

Personnel

Randall G. Levine, P.E.


President

rlevine@mrapc.com


    • B.A.E. Architectural Engineering – Penn State University
    • Registered Professional Engineer in Pennsylvania, Maryland, and New Jersey

Michael B. Mills, P.E.


Vice President

mmills@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Architectural Engineering – Drexel University
    • Registered Professional Pennsylvania and New York

Thomas Joyce, E.I.T.


Mechanical Designer

tjoyce@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Mechanical Engineering – Wilkes University

Robert J. Zukosky


Mechanical Designer

rzukosky@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Mechanical Engineering Technology – Penn State University

Scott J. Grassi


Mechanical Designer

sgrassi@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Mechanical Engineering – Wilkes University

Frank Mertz


Mechanical Designer

fmertz@mrapc.com


    A.A.S. Architectural Drafting and Design Tech. – Lincoln Technical Institute

Dean James


Mechanical Project Manager

djames@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Mechanical Engineering – Penn State University
    • Registered Professional in Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey and North Carolina

John P. Kuderka Jr., P.E.


Vice President

jkuderka@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Electrical Engineering – Penn State University
    • Registered Professional Engineer in Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Ohio

Robert Rowlands, P.E.


Electrical Engineer

rrowlands@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Electrical Engineering – Rochester Institute of Technology
    • Registered Professional Engineer in Pennsylvania

Jamie H. Ralston, P.E.


Electrical Engineer

jralston@mrapc.com


    • B.S. Electrical Engineering – Wilkes University
    • Registered Professional Engineer in PA

Kristy L. Egner, LEED AP


Electrical/Lighting Designer

kegner@mrapc.com


    • B.A.E. Architectural Engineering – Penn State University

Dean F. Gavern, E.I.T.


Electrical Designer

dgavern@mrapc.com


    • B.A.E. Architectural Engineering – Penn State University

John Elvidge, Jr.


Electrical Designer

jelvidge@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Architectural Engineering – Johnson College

Dale E. Richmond


Electrical Project Manager

drichmond@mrapc.com


    • A.S., Electrical Engineering Technology – Penn State University

Ronald A. White, P.E.


Plumbing / Fire Protection Engineer

rwhite@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Mechanical Engineering Technology – Penn State University
    • Registered Professional Engineer in PA

Eric Jones


Plumbing / Fire Protection Designer

jones@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Architectural Drafting and Design Tech. – Johnson College

Paul Dellarte


Revit/CADD Technician

pdellarte@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Architectural Engineering – Luzerne County Community College

John A. Sotelo


Revit/CADD Technician

jsotelo@mrapc.com


    • A.A.S. Architectural Engineering – Morrison Institute of Technology

Linda Getter


Revit/CADD Technician

lgetter@mrapc.com


    Coursework in Drafting and Design – Lehigh Carbon Community College


Louise Hunter


Office Manager/Receptionist

lhunter@mrapc.com



    Thomas Cardillo


    Information Technology Coordinator

    tcardillo@mrapc.com


      • Holds multiple IT Certifications
      • 15 years as an IT Professional