Partners

Randall G. Levine, P.E.
President

E: rlevine@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000

More information

John P. Kuderka Jr., P.E.
Vice President

E: jkuderka@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000

More information

Michael B. Mills, P.E.
Vice President

E: mmills@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000

More information

Our Team

Thomas Cardillo
Information Technology Coordinator

E: tcardillo@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 305

Paul Dellarte
Revit/CADD Technician

E: pdellarte@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 331

Kristy L. Egner, LEED AP
Electrical/Lighting Designer

E: kegner@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 315

John Elvidge, Jr.
Electrical Designer

E: jelvidge@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 314

Dean F. Gavern
Electrical Designer

E: dgavern@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 308

Linda Getter
Revit/CADD Technician

E: lgetter@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 343

Jonathan Gilbert, P.E.
Electrical Engineer

E: jgilbert@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 340

Scott J. Grassi
Mechanical Designer

E: sgrassi@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 332

Louise Hunter
Office Manager/Receptionist

E: lhunter@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 311

Dean James, P.E.
Mechanical Project Manager

E: djames@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 338

Eric Jones
Plumbing / Fire Protection Designer

E: jones@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 318

Thomas Joyce
Mechanical Designer

E: tjoyce@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 336

Frank Mertz
Mechanical Designer

E: fmertz@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 306

Chase Ohlson
Mechanical Designer

E: cohlson@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 333

Tyler Patronick
Mechanical Designer

E: tpatronick@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 304

Jamie H. Ralston, P.E.
Electrical Engineer

E: jralston@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 326

Dale E. Richmond
Electrical Project Manager

E: drichmond@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 342

Robert Rowlands, P.E.
Electrical Engineer

E: rrowlands@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 335

Bo Shluger
Electrical Designer

E: bshluger@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 341

John A. Sotelo
Revit/CADD Technician

E: jsotelo@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 309

Nathan Van Fleet
Mechanical Designer

E: nvanfleet@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 318

Ronald A. White, P.E.
Plumbing / Fire Protection Engineer

E: rwhite@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 310

Robert J. Zukosky
Mechanical Designer

E: rzukosky@mrapc.com
P: 570-826-1000 ext 319